Follow

How to cancel your account

Go to the Home page

Click Account (1)

Scroll to the bottom of the Your Account page

Click the Cancel account button (1).

Clicking cancel will:

  1. End any account subscription you may have
  2. Remove any external domain associated with your site
  3. Unpublish any published site

IMPORTANT: Any payment due within 24hrs of the time you click the cancel button may still be taken. Please contact our support team for a refund.

After you confirm the cancellation, all content on your site is lost forever and cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk