Follow

Publishing your site

How to make your site visible so that others can see it

The publish button

Click the Publish button (1) to publish your site

Click the publish button (1) to confirm the Publish action.

Viewing your published site

After publishing, you can view your site in a new tab by clicking the Go to site link (1)

Taking your site offline ('unpublishing')

After you publish your site, it will remain visible ('online') for as long as your account and domain are both valid. If you want take your site offline, Click the Manage button on the home page and then click Site Status (1). Select Offline (2) from the Site Visibility menu and then click the Update site button (3). Note: many services may cache (keep a copy) of your site so it may some time

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk